Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

From the start, it was a good non-pressure experience. Josh and the rest of the team were very pleasent. The whole process was very quick. Highly recommend Josh and the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

This was my first time in my life financing a vehicle and I couldn't be more pleased with the service I was given. Ryan Walkowski and the team at City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Brookfield were unbelievable. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle to check these guys out. They're great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

I purchased a new Jeep 2022 compass latitude. I was very happy with the service that I received from all the staff. Working with Ryan was a pleasant experience. He was not pushy and did a great job explaining the car and the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Ryan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very very pleased with Ryan Walkowski and the team at this facility. All questions answered! Service was great! I love my new vehicle! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check these guys out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I purchased a new Jeep 2022 compass latitude. I was very happy with the service that I received from all the staff. Working with Ryan was a pleasant experience. He was not pushy and did a great job explaining the car and the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Professional and informative. Our salesperson, Josh, was extremely helpful and non-pressuring. This made our experience in buying our new car enjoyable. Would go to Josh again.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I arrived 5 min. before my appointment time, Heather checked me in everything went great. It is nice to deal with a competent and friendly employee.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I can always count on City to take care of both my jeep and my Ram maintenance needs. Outstanding service department!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

It was great working with Josh. The dealership was very patient with me and I was able to place an earnest money deposit to coordinate my purchase perfectly. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Car runs great after worked on and the fact you washed and cleaned the inside was awesome. The only problem I have is you need to improve your communication with the customer. Keeping me updated would help. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

They were polite. Respectful, considerate and care about the customer told me about the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

It is a friendly place and the service advisors are helpful and attentive in addressing my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great customer service and they listen to your concerns and follow thru with your requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Kris did a great job keeping informed of the progress of my service work. The vehicle was returned to me very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Easy to schedule and got me in right away. The person that checked my jeep in for service was very enthusiastic and polite. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation but they checked the tread and felt it wasn't needed. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Marcus love was very helpful and patient with me. Answered all my questions and sold me a 2019 keep compass! With warranty and gap insurance! Got me at the right payment I wanted and everything! I absolutely love it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very helpful and responsive to questions. Willing to work hard to make the deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

was more expensive than anticipated, but service advisor did very good job explaining cost breakdown.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales in Josh. Thank you ! We love our SUV. Did a great job in making us feel so good about buying from you Josh.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Negotiations went well. We are delighted with our SUV. Trade in went well. We have bought many SUVS at this dealership. Very timely transaction went well.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great expletive, the whole team was really helpful throughout the whole process to get exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Josh was great in helping me explore all the options for the vehicles they offer. As well as great service from the rest of the team. 4th vehicle from them and not the last

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very good sales with Josh. We love our SUV. Thank you for everything ! City dealership rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The entire team was great to work with and explore all the options and get exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Best buying experience I have ever had. Got to test drive before I had to commit to buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Excellent customer service experience. Service advisor was very informative about the services and was very pleasant to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I walked in, built a vehicle. 2 months I had my vehicle. Came in and signed the papers and within an hour I was home.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Just bought our new Ram there and had a very good experience. Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Matt was very friendly and helpful when we checked in the minivan. There was a delay issue in completing the work, so Matt gave us a discount.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Quick service. Jeep was cleaner than when I dropped it off

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very nice waiting room. Love that they offer free drinks (soda/coffee/fancy water 🙂 friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service! unlike a certain Dodge dealership on Hwy 18 in Waukesha who will just cancel your appointment via email with no explanation. The staff kept me informed during the entire process. I was surprised and not use to this type of quality and fast service. I found a new place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good staff. The tech kept me informed on the progress of my service and advised me on several maintenance issues

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

This is my 5th truck since 2014 from this dealership. I've never shopped around. Everything is always quick. Not like spending hours at a dealership. Highly recommend City Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I can not say enough good things about heather in service. She is truly a rock star! She consulted me about everything throughout my service and even put together a quote for me for brand new tires! Heather you are truly amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Stopped in for an oil change . ( When you buy a cat from Van Horn you get free oil changes for life ) It took a little bit to get done because it's first come first serve for free oil changes . They were nice and it didn't matter that I baught my car at a differant Van Horn .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

got everything i needed done in a timely manner. will definitely come back there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Service department people were friendly to help me out the best they can and taking me with the shuttle back and forth to work was very appreciative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Nate and his team were kind, patient, helpful and informative throughout my entire car buying experience

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Pleasant staff. My car was finished in the time frame that was given when I arrived .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service was excellent, and personnel were very helpful . Two people worked on my navigation system and explained parts to me that I had not understood! Everyone was friendly and pleasant to me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

By far the BEST experience EVER buying a vehicle. The entire team worked with us and found us the perfect vehicle for all of our shenanigans!! We will be back to do this again soon!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Took good care of me and was very friendly n helpful thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They delivered above and beyond customer service. The staff are all very helpful and go through extra mile to delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very customer friendly…They did resolve my problem after the third try on telling them what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

We came very close to when they were closing and Ryan was so helpful and didn’t make us feel rushed at all! He answered all our questions and make was feel confident in the car we chose! The whole process went smoothly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Our experience was so smooth! We came in looking for an affordable Subaru Outback and thats exactly what we got! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed and followed up on questions that required checking into. He is an excellent example of perfect customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They were very courteous and friendly seems like to help you out the best way they can this coming Thursday I'm going up there for some work on the Jeep and see how their service department is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. They got me in quickly, very professional and I feel they do quality work. Megan was very nice and polite. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The place is spotless, everyone has a smile and is happy, and they do a awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

They were really good to work even though supplies of the vehicle I ordered were very hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great communication and knowledge of vehicles of interest to customer. Available for inquiries when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

EXCELENTE the service, profesional , fast, clear and accurate. Personal team and the equipment. And a lot INVENTORY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Josh was so easy to work with! He did great helping me with the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Russell and Cole were both very helpful with getting everything squared away and both deserve a raise! Thanks again for all your help guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

It was a quick and easy drop off. My car was done sooner than expected, and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Service and customer service are top notch. Will bring both my cars back for service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Ryan and Cole were excellent. This dealership really shows pride in there product and really stand behind that product. Will be back again. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Ryan and Cole were brilliant. This dealership and there team are truly amazing. Thanks for the great treatment and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Ryan and Cole were great. They helped me get into a new car for a great price! Amazing team that they have here. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The service rep was friendly, professional and was able to accommodate me at the last minute. Great person to have on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Service was solid and they could take me right away. Will come back for brakes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Professional thorough very friendly relaxing environment to wait with good follow up information and updates

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Russell Monroe I went in to look at a car in he was so helpful and took his time to make sure I understood everything and answered all my questions.I will be referring him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

If you're looking for an excellent salesperson who takes all your needs, wants, and payment abilities into consideration look no further than Russell Quinn Monroe. He's the best and will take care of you from the time you enter the showroom until the day you drive off. And he'll call you just to make sure you were COMPLETELY satisfied. Don't waste time with anyone else - Russell is rhe man!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service provided by Russell Monroe very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he is selling. I have recommended him to several people I know that's in the market for a new or used vehicle. Russell has walked me through every aspect of the vehicle I was interested in and followed up with me after he delivered the vehicle i chose. Will most definitely see him in the future for another vehicle..

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Russell Monroe is very respectful and communication skills are excellent especially when he knows everything on the car he's selling to the customers highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

If you want great quality, knowledge and to find the right car for you go here and ask for Russell Quinn Monroe. He's one of the best when it comes to cars trucks or SUVs. He's very knowledgeable, well spoken,extremely entertaining and very polite. You won't find a better dealer or person. So come shop here and see for yourself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The customer service at City CDJRF went above and beyond our expectations. The kindness, professionalism, and courtesy was top notch. I've purchased 6 new vehicles over the past 15 years and I have never been treated so fairly. No one was pushy. All my questions were answered. All financials were disclosed in detail. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great service and people!! Thank you so much!!!! Will be back to service here again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I take my jeep wrangler here for service and have always encountered a great experience. Matt in service takes care of me every time, accurate quotes, timely communication, and so on. 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Adam was very helpful and friendly when I first arrived. I was coming in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was offered a free car wash and when my car was returned to me, they had also cleaned my mats. What a wonderful surprise. I always get great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very happy with the service. Service was fast and they accomplished all that we had talked about. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience. My sales person Russell was wonderful. Very likable guy. Knowledgeable and professional. Everyone that spoke or helped us in any way. From fiancé to sales even the gentleman that gave us a run down on how everything worked on Jeep. Was great. Have to say beat car buying experience I have ever had. Kudos to your team. This is how car buying should be. You all were not overly aggressive and let me drive per day. I appreciate that very much. I will be referring anyone in the future. Great job kudos to you all and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Ryan and Cole were great. They helped me get into a new car for a great price! Amazing team that they have here. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very pleased with the service department and the team that worked on my Jeep. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

This was truly one of the best experiences I've ever had. Jackie Day was so kind and understanding! My husband and I sincerely wanted to do business here. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very fast and efficient, service writer. very friendly and explained everything that was done. This was my last Jeep Wave change; the demonstrated service will have me coming back when I'm actually paying for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very pleasant experience and the young lady that checked me in and walked me through the whole process was very wonderful special thank you to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great welcome, great service and speed of the appointment. I will be going to this dealership from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Buying a vehicle can often be a stressful situation. However, Jake McDermott made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Joshua was a good sales representative answered all the questions I had and very helpful with the Jeep that we bought

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you all so much! You went above and beyond. Love my new ride. Wish all dealers could lead by your example. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly atmosphere to walk into. Jacob is one of the best salesman around the Milwaukee area! Very respectable and goes the extra mile for his customers! I’m very pleased with my dodge purchase from there. So if your looking for a new car please go stop down and see Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Was kept informed as to what was going on with my vehicle and when it would arrive. Happy with everything...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my experience. Fair offer on trade in. Fair price on car purchase. My slight fear of not squeezing out the perfect deal was quickly outshined by the welcomeness and ease of process at City Dodge. I originally talked to Nate over the phone who was more than helpful on scheduling to see the car I was interested in. He also answers his phone promptly which is a lost art. Upon arrival, I worked with Used Car Sales rep Eric and he was very helpful, non-pushy and used zero "hard sale" tactics. My test drive was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were kind , polite and treat me well.the place was clean and I love my ram big horn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Work was done quickly and properly.the service person was very welcoming and attentive. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My greeting wasn’t the warmest when I arrived but the service was completed early and check out was quick and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Overall a really great experience purchasing a vehicle here. Josh szentes my salesman was great, patient and willing to answer all of my questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Heather did a great job reviewing my work request with me and making sure everything was taken care of. I was worried that the change in ownership would come with a decrease in quality at your service department, but so far so good. I live closer to Ewald but come to you because I haven’t had great experiences with them in the past.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review